Virginia Tech®home

Contacts

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Electrical & Computer Engineering MC 0111
1185 Perry St. / Room 453
Blacksburg, VA 24061
USA

Telephone:

(540) 231-6646 voice
(540) 231-3362 fax

Whittemore Hall
Whittemore Hall

Administrative Contact

For information about the department or administrative matters, email Kathy Atkins at atkins@vt.edu.

Lab/Tech Support

For information about teaching labs, network and computer support, building maintenance, building access, and building renovation.

Tech Support Helpdesk


Undergraduate Contacts

For information about undergraduate student matters, contact an advisor:


ECE Student Services Front Desk Receptionist

Alicia Sutherland
(540) 231-2163
alicias@vt.edu

Academic & Career Advisor
(A – D)

Mary Brewer
(540) 231-4539
taylorm@vt.edu

Academic & Career Advisor
(E – K, R)

Nicole Gholston
(540) 231-3106
nicole7@vt.edu

Academic & Career Advisor
(L – Q)

Kimberly Johnston
(540) 231-8393
kim4vt@vt.edu

Academic & Career Advisor
(S – Z)

Susan Broniak
(540) 231-8219
sbroniak@vt.edu

Graduate Contacts

For information about graduate student matters in ECE, please review the ECE Graduate pages and the ECE Graduate Policy Manual.

M.S., Direct-Ph.D., Ph.D. Academic Advisor (Blacksburg)

Laura Villada
(540) 231-7494
vlaura@vt.edu

MEng Graduate Program Coordinator - (All Campuses)

Celina Gallegos
(517) 858-3120
celinag1@vt.edu

MS, Direct PhD, PhD Graduate Academic Advisor - (Greater Washington D.C. Metro Area)

Roxanne Nersesian Paul
(703) 538-8370
roxpaul@vt.edu